xacars problem?

Users Local time
Today 11:19 PM
When my last pirep was sent out by xacars it showed that the flt was completed and landed at kdfw. If you look at the route,it shows that acft went to miami instead! Im new at this and Im sure that there is something that im not doing properly. I had two flts saved by xacars and one of them was a flt to miami.It seems that they were fused together somehow.Should I delete the saved pireps in xacars,and delete the reported flt to kdfw?

David, could you send these two reports via email to peter[ at ]air-child.com?
I'll see if I can find something there.

Nah, got something similar, but it does not affect nothing more than stats.

Mine case is that i just landed in PANC after long travel from KSFO (with winds around 100kts blowing into face). All report looks ok, but distance is reported as only 94nm in place of about 1828nm. All other stats are more or less accurate - fuel, time of departure, landing so block time. Only that distance traveled is "bugged".

Probably cause of that is that i had little internet connection problem during flight, and because of that live acars stopped to work (my net provider disconnects me each day to force new ip for my connection). I have saved log on hdd if needed.

Offtopic: numbered WF-10-11-*

Peter Schindler said:
David, could you send these two reports via email to peter[ at ]air-child.com?
I'll see if I can find something there.
I would be more than happy to do that.I'm not sure how to add an attachment to the e-mail tho :S

Szymon Kurzacz said:
Mine case is that i just landed in PANC after long travel from KSFO (with winds around 100kts blowing into face). All report looks ok, but distance is reported as only 94nm in place of about 1828nm. All other stats are more or less accurate - fuel, time of departure, landing so block time. Only that distance traveled is "bugged".