Flight reservation

Users Local time
Today, 04:45
Proč někteří piloti (ACH0969) blokují tři letadla najednou? Je obtížné používat svůj mozek a zvažovat jiné piloty? !!! :zmatený:

Christopher Bennett

Administrator
Beta Tester
Users Local time
Today, 05:45
How about we speak English here. I can't be bothered to use google translate every time you feel the need to pout about how unjustly you are being treated.

There are a total of 17 Embraer ERJ-190's and 31 ATR 72-500's in the fleet, how about you do what you suggest in your post and use your brain as well to choose a different Registration? The automatic checks in place will release the blocked aircraft if not flown within 3 days.

OP
K
Users Local time
Are there charters 3x EMB190 and 5x ATR72? I'm not a beginner, so don't teach me. ;)

Last edited:
OP
K
Users Local time
The point is that several aircraft are unnecessarily blocked by one pilot. Is this the best AirChild pilot?

Christopher Bennett

Administrator
Beta Tester
Users Local time
Here are possible solutions to your Problem.

Either pick a different registration, ask the pilot to release one of his bookings or wait 3 days until it automatically becomes available again.

OP
K
Users Local time
I have no problem. 🤭 You misunderstand me. I just wanted to point out the nonsensical behavior of pilots against others. I did not understand the correct thinking of individuals. You probably don't want other pilots to have a choice. Next time, I will only take care of myself and I will not bother you if you are not willing to solve anything. My next booking will be 10 planes, hopefully no one will mind if it's not limited and it's allowed. ;)

have a nice day :)

Christopher Bennett

Administrator
Beta Tester
Users Local time