Fokker 100 suddenly stall, why ?

Users Local time
Tomorrow 12:44 AM
Hello,

I discover the Fokker 100...so I'm a real newbie. Here is my very first problem with this aircraft: I started the first tutorial.....everything went fine...until I made the takeoff: few seconds after I leave the ground the airplane suddenly started to turn to the left with the nose to the ground.....there was no response to my yoke's input !! I use to remember that I've had the same kind of problem with the Maddog from Leonardo....but I don't remember if there is any explanation to that.... is it in relation with FSUIPC or the DIgital Aviation Fokker ?
Does anyone experience the same problem....and maybe found the culprit ??

Thanks a lot for any suggestions / help !

Cedric

PS: sorry for my bad english....not my mother language....

Cedric Bandelier said:
Hello,

I discover the Fokker 100...so I'm a real newbie. Here is my very first problem with this aircraft: I started the first tutorial.....everything went fine...until I made the takeoff: few seconds after I leave the ground the airplane suddenly started to turn to the left with the nose to the ground.....there was no response to my yoke's input !! I use to remember that I've had the same kind of problem with the Maddog from Leonardo....but I don't remember if there is any explanation to that.... is it in relation with FSUIPC or the DIgital Aviation Fokker ?
Does anyone experience the same problem....and maybe found the culprit ??

Thanks a lot for any suggestions / help !

Cedric

PS: sorry for my bad english....not my mother language....

Flap Overspeed followed by structural damage?
Tom

Thanks....but it was a 0 flaps takeoff...and I'm pretty sure it's an "addon" problem....not related to the way I made the takeoff......

Thanks !

Cedric

Has it happened only once or does it happen every time?